portage-squeep
4 months agoadd net-p2p/dogecoind-1.14.6.ebuild master
Justin Wind [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 16:17:30 +0000 (09:17 -0700)]
add net-p2p/dogecoind-1.14.6.ebuild

4 months agodisable old apache-tools, old eapi
Justin Wind [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 16:08:37 +0000 (09:08 -0700)]
disable old apache-tools, old eapi

9 months agodeprecate forked-daapd
Justin Wind [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 19:59:37 +0000 (11:59 -0800)]
deprecate forked-daapd

9 months agoforked-daapd became owntone
Justin Wind [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 19:57:50 +0000 (11:57 -0800)]
forked-daapd became owntone

9 months agohalf-assed update of dogecoind so it stops breaking portage
Justin Wind [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 19:10:57 +0000 (11:10 -0800)]
half-assed update of dogecoind so it stops breaking portage

11 months agoadd net-p2p/dogecoind-1.14.5-r1 which drops -bindist from openssl
Justin Wind [Sun, 26 Dec 2021 22:18:15 +0000 (14:18 -0800)]
add net-p2p/dogecoind-1.14.5-r1 which drops -bindist from openssl

12 months agoadd net-p2p/dogecoind-1.14.5.ebuild
Justin Wind [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 19:54:21 +0000 (11:54 -0800)]
add net-p2p/dogecoind-1.14.5.ebuild

16 months agoremove old icu, ebuild now broken
Justin Wind [Sun, 25 Jul 2021 18:04:12 +0000 (11:04 -0700)]
remove old icu, ebuild now broken

16 months agoupdate net-mail/vacation
Justin Wind [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 18:49:37 +0000 (11:49 -0700)]
update net-mail/vacation

16 months agonew dev-util/cdecl
Justin Wind [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 18:17:45 +0000 (11:17 -0700)]
new dev-util/cdecl

18 months agodisable old apache, because broken ebuild
Justin Wind [Tue, 18 May 2021 16:16:06 +0000 (09:16 -0700)]
disable old apache, because broken ebuild

20 months agoadd dogecoind-1.14.3.ebuild
Justin Wind [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 21:48:10 +0000 (13:48 -0800)]
add dogecoind-1.14.3.ebuild

21 months agodogecoind-1.14.2-r2.ebuild for boost >= 1.74
Justin Wind [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 02:47:21 +0000 (18:47 -0800)]
dogecoind-1.14.2-r2.ebuild for boost >= 1.74

21 months agoadd dev-libs/icu/icu-65.1
Justin Wind [Sat, 20 Feb 2021 22:21:04 +0000 (14:21 -0800)]
add dev-libs/icu/icu-65.1

22 months agoupdate old zfs for python
Justin Wind [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 22:34:20 +0000 (14:34 -0800)]
update old zfs for python

2 years agoadd media-tv/plex-media-server-1.21.0-r1
Justin Wind [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 17:30:10 +0000 (09:30 -0800)]
add media-tv/plex-media-server-1.21.0-r1

2 years agoadd media-sound/forked-daapd-27.2
Justin Wind [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 22:19:40 +0000 (15:19 -0700)]
add media-sound/forked-daapd-27.2

2 years agoadd zfs 0.7 snapshot
Justin Wind [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 22:03:38 +0000 (15:03 -0700)]
add zfs 0.7 snapshot

2 years agoadd media-tv/plex-media-server
Justin Wind [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 16:05:11 +0000 (09:05 -0700)]
add media-tv/plex-media-server

3 years agofix manifest
Justin Wind [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 21:40:52 +0000 (13:40 -0800)]
fix manifest

3 years agoadd net-p2p/dogecoind-1.14.2
root [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 19:23:12 +0000 (11:23 -0800)]
add net-p2p/dogecoind-1.14.2

3 years agoadd dev-lang/php-5.6.40
Justin Wind [Tue, 5 Nov 2019 22:01:48 +0000 (14:01 -0800)]
add dev-lang/php-5.6.40

3 years agoadd app-admin/apache-toos-2.4.18
Justin Wind [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 16:34:48 +0000 (09:34 -0700)]
add app-admin/apache-toos-2.4.18

3 years agoadd www-servers/apache/apache-2.4.18-r1
Justin Wind [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 16:23:52 +0000 (09:23 -0700)]
add www-servers/apache/apache-2.4.18-r1

3 years agoadd net-mail/vacation
Justin Wind [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 17:04:46 +0000 (10:04 -0700)]
add net-mail/vacation

3 years agofix doge manifest
Justin Wind [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 21:50:28 +0000 (14:50 -0700)]
fix doge manifest

3 years agoadd net-p2p/dogecoind-1.14.0
Justin Wind [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 21:07:50 +0000 (14:07 -0700)]
add net-p2p/dogecoind-1.14.0

3 years agoforked-daapd-26.5
Justin Wind [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 17:28:50 +0000 (10:28 -0700)]
forked-daapd-26.5

3 years agodogestuff
root [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 22:25:05 +0000 (14:25 -0800)]
dogestuff

3 years agoadd deprecated sys-boot/grub:0
root [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 18:07:50 +0000 (10:07 -0800)]
add deprecated sys-boot/grub:0

3 years agofix daapd
Justin Wind [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 21:28:59 +0000 (13:28 -0800)]
fix daapd

3 years agofix daapd
Justin Wind [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 21:14:25 +0000 (13:14 -0800)]
fix daapd

3 years agoupdate forked-daapd
Justin Wind [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 21:09:51 +0000 (13:09 -0800)]
update forked-daapd

4 years agoupdate forked-daapd mxml dependency
Justin Wind [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 17:24:15 +0000 (10:24 -0700)]
update forked-daapd mxml dependency

4 years agoadd media-sound/forked-daapd
Justin Wind [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 22:19:29 +0000 (15:19 -0700)]
add media-sound/forked-daapd

4 years agofix dogecoind init
Justin Wind [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 21:50:46 +0000 (14:50 -0700)]
fix dogecoind init

4 years agoadd net-dns/rust-doh
Justin Wind [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 17:59:27 +0000 (10:59 -0700)]
add net-dns/rust-doh

4 years agowww-apps/fcgi-auth-pam-1.1.1
Justin Wind [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 19:53:12 +0000 (12:53 -0700)]
www-apps/fcgi-auth-pam-1.1.1

4 years agoadd www-apps/fcgi-auth-pam
Justin Wind [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 18:33:05 +0000 (11:33 -0700)]
add www-apps/fcgi-auth-pam

4 years agoforce cdecl to use c90 std
Justin Wind [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 18:59:04 +0000 (10:59 -0800)]
force cdecl to use c90 std

5 years agofix dogecoind manifest
Justin Wind [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 18:08:23 +0000 (11:08 -0700)]
fix dogecoind manifest

6 years agoadd harvested dev-util/cdecl to save from deprecation
Justin Wind [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 18:24:20 +0000 (11:24 -0700)]
add harvested dev-util/cdecl to save from deprecation

7 years agoadd net-p2p/dogecoind-1.10.0
Justin Wind [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 21:00:26 +0000 (13:00 -0800)]
add net-p2p/dogecoind-1.10.0

7 years agoadd dogecoind-1.8.3
Justin Wind [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 19:03:37 +0000 (12:03 -0700)]
add dogecoind-1.8.3

7 years agofix dogecoind-1.8.2
Justin Wind [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 04:56:10 +0000 (20:56 -0800)]
fix dogecoind-1.8.2

7 years agodogecoin-1.8.2
Justin Wind [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 04:52:56 +0000 (20:52 -0800)]
dogecoin-1.8.2

7 years agodogecoind-1.8.1
Justin Wind [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 17:47:55 +0000 (09:47 -0800)]
dogecoind-1.8.1

8 years agoremoved fbmuck-6.11
Justin Wind [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 22:39:33 +0000 (15:39 -0700)]
removed fbmuck-6.11

8 years agogames-server/fbmuck-9999
Justin Wind [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 22:35:44 +0000 (15:35 -0700)]
games-server/fbmuck-9999

8 years agoupdated fbmuck ebuilds
Justin Wind [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 18:08:54 +0000 (11:08 -0700)]
updated fbmuck ebuilds

8 years agodogecoind ebuild QA cleanup
Justin Wind [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:40:48 +0000 (08:40 -0700)]
dogecoind ebuild QA cleanup

8 years agofixed dogecoin init.d for 1.8, removed old versions
Justin Wind [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 01:57:19 +0000 (18:57 -0700)]
fixed dogecoin init.d for 1.8, removed old versions

8 years agodogecoind-1.8.0
Justin Wind [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 22:23:24 +0000 (15:23 -0700)]
dogecoind-1.8.0

8 years agodogecoind-1.7.0-r1 install new cli binary
Justin Wind [Tue, 20 May 2014 20:44:38 +0000 (13:44 -0700)]
dogecoind-1.7.0-r1 install new cli binary

8 years agodogecoind-1.7.0-r1 installs
Justin Wind [Tue, 20 May 2014 20:35:00 +0000 (13:35 -0700)]
dogecoind-1.7.0-r1 installs

8 years agodogecoind removed obsolete 1.5.*
Justin Wind [Tue, 20 May 2014 19:49:43 +0000 (12:49 -0700)]
dogecoind removed obsolete 1.5.*

8 years agodogecoind-1.7.0-r1 manifest updated
Justin Wind [Tue, 20 May 2014 19:10:10 +0000 (12:10 -0700)]
dogecoind-1.7.0-r1 manifest updated

8 years agodogecoind-1.7.0-r1 installs correct file in init.d
Justin Wind [Tue, 20 May 2014 19:05:32 +0000 (12:05 -0700)]
dogecoind-1.7.0-r1 installs correct file in init.d

8 years agodogecoind-1.7.0-r1 compiles now
Justin Wind [Tue, 20 May 2014 18:49:45 +0000 (11:49 -0700)]
dogecoind-1.7.0-r1 compiles now

8 years agodogecoind-1.7.0-r1 now with digest
Justin Wind [Tue, 20 May 2014 17:15:50 +0000 (10:15 -0700)]
dogecoind-1.7.0-r1 now with digest

8 years agodogecoind-1.7.0-r1 now based on bitcoin 0.9
Justin Wind [Tue, 20 May 2014 17:12:40 +0000 (10:12 -0700)]
dogecoind-1.7.0-r1 now based on bitcoin 0.9

8 years agonet-p2p/dogecoind-1.7.0 fixes
Justin Wind [Tue, 20 May 2014 03:20:45 +0000 (20:20 -0700)]
net-p2p/dogecoind-1.7.0 fixes

8 years agonet-p2p/dogecoind-1.7.0
Justin Wind [Tue, 20 May 2014 03:15:07 +0000 (20:15 -0700)]
net-p2p/dogecoind-1.7.0

8 years agonet-p2p/dogecoind-1.6
Justin Wind [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 16:37:49 +0000 (09:37 -0700)]
net-p2p/dogecoind-1.6

8 years agodigests, still fixing fbmuck-6.12 tree pull
Justin Wind [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 07:24:07 +0000 (23:24 -0800)]
digests, still fixing fbmuck-6.12 tree pull

8 years agodigest fixes
Justin Wind [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 01:21:11 +0000 (17:21 -0800)]
digest fixes

8 years agoupdated digests
Justin Wind [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 00:59:10 +0000 (16:59 -0800)]
updated digests

8 years agogames-server/fbmuck
Justin Wind [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 00:53:22 +0000 (16:53 -0800)]
games-server/fbmuck

8 years agodogecoind-1.5.2
Justin Wind [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 23:31:14 +0000 (15:31 -0800)]
dogecoind-1.5.2

8 years agorenamed overlay.xml
Justin Wind [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 19:55:46 +0000 (11:55 -0800)]
renamed overlay.xml

8 years agofiddling with dogecoind
Justin Wind [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 19:09:18 +0000 (11:09 -0800)]
fiddling with dogecoind

8 years agoadd profiles
Justin Wind [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 18:38:56 +0000 (10:38 -0800)]
add profiles

8 years agochanged squeep-overlay.xml git location from ssh to http
Justin Wind [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 17:54:26 +0000 (09:54 -0800)]
changed squeep-overlay.xml git location from ssh to http

8 years agonet-p2p/dogecoind-1.5.1-r1
Justin Wind [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 16:55:29 +0000 (08:55 -0800)]
net-p2p/dogecoind-1.5.1-r1

8 years agoempty overlay framework
Justin Wind [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 16:54:40 +0000 (08:54 -0800)]
empty overlay framework