awsible
5 years agoadd a basic cw alarm master
Justin Wind [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:22:49 +0000 (11:22 -0800)]
add a basic cw alarm

5 years agoadd rudimentary web interface for user management
Justin Wind [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 18:02:43 +0000 (11:02 -0700)]
add rudimentary web interface for user management

5 years agoquagga key is variable
Justin Wind [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 18:01:43 +0000 (11:01 -0700)]
quagga key is variable

5 years agogenerate dhparam locally rather than on vpn server
Justin Wind [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 17:53:54 +0000 (10:53 -0700)]
generate dhparam locally rather than on vpn server

5 years agoignore amazon-linux ami release-candidate versions
Justin Wind [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 17:27:41 +0000 (10:27 -0700)]
ignore amazon-linux ami release-candidate versions

5 years agofix bug in sqs-action update
Justin Wind [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 17:45:51 +0000 (10:45 -0700)]
fix bug in sqs-action update

5 years agoupdates to sqs-action
Justin Wind [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 19:16:04 +0000 (12:16 -0700)]
updates to sqs-action

5 years agoadd rudimentary ddb account creation scripts
Justin Wind [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 19:15:30 +0000 (12:15 -0700)]
add rudimentary ddb account creation scripts

5 years agoignore amazon-linux ami release-candidate versions
Justin Wind [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 21:37:52 +0000 (14:37 -0700)]
ignore amazon-linux ami release-candidate versions

5 years agorotate vpn logs
Justin Wind [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 20:46:29 +0000 (13:46 -0700)]
rotate vpn logs

5 years agosqs-action.py is slightly more verbose
Justin Wind [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 20:37:00 +0000 (13:37 -0700)]
sqs-action.py is slightly more verbose

5 years agoadd alarms on management queues
Justin Wind [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 20:36:11 +0000 (13:36 -0700)]
add alarms on management queues

5 years agoinitial commit of replacement infrastructure automation
Justin Wind [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 22:30:37 +0000 (15:30 -0700)]
initial commit of replacement infrastructure automation

5 years agominor tweaks to roles
Justin Wind [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 19:18:29 +0000 (12:18 -0700)]
minor tweaks to roles

5 years agoadd mount-efs role
Justin Wind [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 19:17:46 +0000 (12:17 -0700)]
add mount-efs role

5 years agotry to reuse quagga password
Justin Wind [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 20:33:18 +0000 (13:33 -0700)]
try to reuse quagga password

5 years agosplit msca data volume into role
Justin Wind [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 22:12:46 +0000 (15:12 -0700)]
split msca data volume into role

5 years agoadd more vpn support things
Justin Wind [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 21:02:27 +0000 (14:02 -0700)]
add more vpn support things

5 years agofix openvpn things
Justin Wind [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 20:40:50 +0000 (13:40 -0700)]
fix openvpn things

5 years agoallow different name for management module
Justin Wind [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 20:40:18 +0000 (13:40 -0700)]
allow different name for management module

5 years agoquiet prompt on private systems
Justin Wind [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 19:57:23 +0000 (12:57 -0700)]
quiet prompt on private systems

5 years agolet vpcaccess systems disable their own src/dest check
Justin Wind [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 21:30:45 +0000 (14:30 -0700)]
let vpcaccess systems disable their own src/dest check

5 years agogroup inventory by instance tags as well
Justin Wind [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 18:00:50 +0000 (11:00 -0700)]
group inventory by instance tags as well

5 years agovpcaccess-dev gets openvpn roles
Justin Wind [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 17:53:39 +0000 (10:53 -0700)]
vpcaccess-dev gets openvpn roles

5 years agoadd msca-openvpn role
Justin Wind [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 17:52:20 +0000 (10:52 -0700)]
add msca-openvpn role

5 years agomsca installs custom repo
Justin Wind [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 17:51:11 +0000 (10:51 -0700)]
msca installs custom repo

5 years agoallow openvpn ports for vpcaccess
Justin Wind [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 17:50:18 +0000 (10:50 -0700)]
allow openvpn ports for vpcaccess

5 years agoadd awslogs role
Justin Wind [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 17:38:31 +0000 (10:38 -0700)]
add awslogs role

5 years agoactually fix bash prompt
Justin Wind [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 17:34:03 +0000 (10:34 -0700)]
actually fix bash prompt

5 years agofix asg/lc names
Justin Wind [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 17:33:23 +0000 (10:33 -0700)]
fix asg/lc names

5 years agofix bash prompt
Justin Wind [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 20:30:54 +0000 (13:30 -0700)]
fix bash prompt

5 years agofix branding, route cron mail, add msca shim
Justin Wind [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 21:53:34 +0000 (14:53 -0700)]
fix branding, route cron mail, add msca shim

5 years agouse common framework for management infrastructure
Justin Wind [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 21:25:11 +0000 (14:25 -0700)]
use common framework for management infrastructure

5 years agocreate stacks with more generic role things
Justin Wind [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 20:01:58 +0000 (13:01 -0700)]
create stacks with more generic role things

5 years agofix vpcaccess sg
Justin Wind [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 22:45:50 +0000 (15:45 -0700)]
fix vpcaccess sg

5 years agoadd vpcaccess role
Justin Wind [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 17:32:09 +0000 (10:32 -0700)]
add vpcaccess role

5 years agodo dependant infrastructure tasks on non-root localhost
Justin Wind [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 17:10:31 +0000 (10:10 -0700)]
do dependant infrastructure tasks on non-root localhost

5 years agosplit infrastructure further
Justin Wind [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 22:04:49 +0000 (14:04 -0800)]
split infrastructure further

5 years agoadd some simple startup docs
Justin Wind [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:30:06 +0000 (12:30 -0800)]
add some simple startup docs

5 years agoupdate management bits
Justin Wind [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:27:15 +0000 (12:27 -0800)]
update management bits

5 years agosplit out management infrastructure role further
Justin Wind [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 19:56:39 +0000 (11:56 -0800)]
split out management infrastructure role further
reduce the workload of dependent roles

5 years agorename management infrastructure role
Justin Wind [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 17:52:56 +0000 (09:52 -0800)]
rename management infrastructure role

5 years agodelete queue messages for which there was no playbook
Justin Wind [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 17:44:46 +0000 (09:44 -0800)]
delete queue messages for which there was no playbook

5 years agoallow inventory script to select IP domain via envvar
Justin Wind [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:39:16 +0000 (16:39 -0800)]
allow inventory script to select IP domain via envvar

5 years agofinish fixing common
Justin Wind [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:38:37 +0000 (16:38 -0800)]
finish fixing common

5 years agofix fancier prompt
Justin Wind [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 22:41:01 +0000 (14:41 -0800)]
fix fancier prompt

5 years agofix some common tasks
Justin Wind [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 21:34:58 +0000 (13:34 -0800)]
fix some common tasks

5 years agofixes to complete basic infrastructure buildout
Justin Wind [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 19:43:20 +0000 (11:43 -0800)]
fixes to complete basic infrastructure buildout

5 years agofurther progress on infrastructure buildout
Justin Wind [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 00:12:33 +0000 (16:12 -0800)]
further progress on infrastructure buildout

5 years agoadd initial vpc buildout role
Justin Wind [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 23:03:40 +0000 (15:03 -0800)]
add initial vpc buildout role

5 years agoassorted small fixes, add some management infrastructure
Justin Wind [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 18:34:05 +0000 (10:34 -0800)]
assorted small fixes, add some management infrastructure

6 years agoinitial import
Justin Wind [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 18:42:27 +0000 (11:42 -0700)]
initial import

6 years agoroot commit (empty)
Justin Wind [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 21:46:14 +0000 (14:46 -0700)]
root commit (empty)