websub-hub
3 weeks agoMerge branch 'v1.3-dev' as v1.3.10 master v1.3-dev v1.3.10
Justin Wind [Fri, 4 Nov 2022 17:32:46 +0000 (10:32 -0700)]
Merge branch 'v1.3-dev' as v1.3.10

3 weeks agobump package version to 1.3.10
Justin Wind [Fri, 4 Nov 2022 17:31:56 +0000 (10:31 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.3.10

3 weeks agoupdate dependencies
Justin Wind [Fri, 4 Nov 2022 00:23:20 +0000 (17:23 -0700)]
update dependencies

3 weeks agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Thu, 3 Nov 2022 22:19:23 +0000 (15:19 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

3 weeks agoadd indicator for percent of sucessfully updated subscription to topic details
Justin Wind [Thu, 3 Nov 2022 22:17:36 +0000 (15:17 -0700)]
add indicator for percent of sucessfully updated subscription to topic details

3 weeks agoconsider path when determining if an IA profile user can view a topic
Justin Wind [Thu, 3 Nov 2022 20:09:32 +0000 (13:09 -0700)]
consider path when determining if an IA profile user can view a topic

7 weeks agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Fri, 7 Oct 2022 18:56:15 +0000 (11:56 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

2 months agoupdate dependencies
Justin Wind [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 18:46:13 +0000 (11:46 -0700)]
update dependencies

2 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 18:02:15 +0000 (11:02 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

2 months agoclean up lint issues
Justin Wind [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 18:01:10 +0000 (11:01 -0700)]
clean up lint issues

3 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 21:55:30 +0000 (14:55 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

3 months agofix topic update integration test, topicGetByUrl now optionally applies defaults
Justin Wind [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 18:08:12 +0000 (11:08 -0700)]
fix topic update integration test, topicGetByUrl now optionally applies defaults

3 months agofix postgres duration queries to return expected integer type
Justin Wind [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 17:35:24 +0000 (10:35 -0700)]
fix postgres duration queries to return expected integer type

5 months agoupdate CHANGELOG.md
Justin Wind [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 18:11:58 +0000 (11:11 -0700)]
update CHANGELOG.md

5 months agoMerge branch 'v1.3-dev' as v1.3.9 v1.3.9
Justin Wind [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 17:48:13 +0000 (10:48 -0700)]
Merge branch 'v1.3-dev' as v1.3.9

5 months agobump package version to 1.3.9
Justin Wind [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 17:43:53 +0000 (10:43 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.3.9

5 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 17:34:10 +0000 (10:34 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

6 months agoMerge branch 'v1.3-dev' as v1.3.8 v1.3.8
Justin Wind [Sun, 15 May 2022 20:53:36 +0000 (13:53 -0700)]
Merge branch 'v1.3-dev' as v1.3.8

6 months agobump package version to 1.3.8
Justin Wind [Sun, 15 May 2022 20:53:00 +0000 (13:53 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.3.8

6 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Sun, 15 May 2022 20:47:44 +0000 (13:47 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

6 months agofix unauthenticated topic details flow
Justin Wind [Sun, 15 May 2022 20:34:50 +0000 (13:34 -0700)]
fix unauthenticated topic details flow

6 months agoauthUserAdd script now references argon2 through authentication-module
Justin Wind [Wed, 11 May 2022 22:25:02 +0000 (15:25 -0700)]
authUserAdd script now references argon2 through authentication-module

6 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Fri, 6 May 2022 22:35:10 +0000 (15:35 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

6 months agofix typo
Justin Wind [Fri, 6 May 2022 22:34:33 +0000 (15:34 -0700)]
fix typo

7 months agoset cache headers on topic info (badges) response
Justin Wind [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 22:42:19 +0000 (15:42 -0700)]
set cache headers on topic info (badges) response

7 months agoMerge branch 'v1.3-dev' as v1.3.7 v1.3.7
Justin Wind [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 17:06:00 +0000 (10:06 -0700)]
Merge branch 'v1.3-dev' as v1.3.7

7 months agobump package version to 1.3.7
Justin Wind [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 17:00:26 +0000 (10:00 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.3.7

7 months agoupdate dependencies
Justin Wind [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 16:43:21 +0000 (09:43 -0700)]
update dependencies

7 months agoupdate dependencies
Justin Wind [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 18:38:24 +0000 (11:38 -0700)]
update dependencies

7 months agoinclude topic cache fields in db responses
Justin Wind [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 17:29:09 +0000 (10:29 -0700)]
include topic cache fields in db responses

7 months agodatabase migration 1.0.4, store topic fetch etag/last-modified, provide these when...
Justin Wind [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 01:04:02 +0000 (18:04 -0700)]
database migration 1.0.4, store topic fetch etag/last-modified, provide these when fetching topic contents.  last-modified is specifically stored/requested as-is to simplify handling of odd topic servers.

7 months agoupdate devDependencies
Justin Wind [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 22:56:12 +0000 (15:56 -0700)]
update devDependencies

7 months agodisplay timestamps more succinctly
Justin Wind [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 16:18:41 +0000 (09:18 -0700)]
display timestamps more succinctly

8 months agomake use of improved logger features
Justin Wind [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 23:05:13 +0000 (16:05 -0700)]
make use of improved logger features

8 months agosplit logger into separate module with minor improvements
Justin Wind [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 22:55:59 +0000 (15:55 -0700)]
split logger into separate module with minor improvements

8 months agoMerge branch 'v1.3-dev' as v1.3.6 v1.3.6
Justin Wind [Sat, 19 Mar 2022 22:42:24 +0000 (15:42 -0700)]
Merge branch 'v1.3-dev' as v1.3.6

8 months agobump package version to 1.3.6
Justin Wind [Sat, 19 Mar 2022 22:41:44 +0000 (15:41 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.3.6

8 months agoadd ERD to readme
Justin Wind [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 01:43:10 +0000 (18:43 -0700)]
add ERD to readme

8 months agominor doc update
Justin Wind [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 22:56:38 +0000 (15:56 -0700)]
minor doc update

8 months agodocument db entity relationships
Justin Wind [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 22:53:18 +0000 (15:53 -0700)]
document db entity relationships

8 months agotopicPublishHistory returns Number[] instead of BigInt[]
Justin Wind [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 22:04:07 +0000 (15:04 -0700)]
topicPublishHistory returns Number[] instead of BigInt[]

8 months agoupdate squeep dependencies
Justin Wind [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 21:39:21 +0000 (14:39 -0700)]
update squeep dependencies

8 months agoupdate api-dingus dependency
Justin Wind [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 21:15:57 +0000 (14:15 -0700)]
update api-dingus dependency

8 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 20:24:50 +0000 (13:24 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

8 months agodisplay history of topic updates on topic details page
Justin Wind [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 20:00:42 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]
display history of topic updates on topic details page

9 months agoupdate html template dependency and templates
Justin Wind [Sat, 26 Feb 2022 22:32:19 +0000 (14:32 -0800)]
update html template dependency and templates

9 months agoMerge branch 'v1.3-dev' as v1.3.5 v1.3.5
Justin Wind [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 01:00:53 +0000 (17:00 -0800)]
Merge branch 'v1.3-dev' as v1.3.5

9 months agobump package version to 1.3.5
Justin Wind [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 01:00:21 +0000 (17:00 -0800)]
bump package version to 1.3.5

9 months agotrack topic update history
Justin Wind [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 23:09:47 +0000 (15:09 -0800)]
track topic update history

9 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 01:04:51 +0000 (17:04 -0800)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

9 months agofix root html template logout path
Justin Wind [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 22:34:08 +0000 (14:34 -0800)]
fix root html template logout path

9 months agodb migration 1.0.2, now stores and indexes date of content delivered to subscriber...
Justin Wind [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 23:57:46 +0000 (15:57 -0800)]
db migration 1.0.2, now stores and indexes date of content delivered to subscriber, used in determining deliveries needed

9 months agoupdate devDependencies
Justin Wind [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 20:07:32 +0000 (12:07 -0800)]
update devDependencies

9 months agokeep response body out of logs during HEAD requests, by removing it from context
Justin Wind [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 22:36:48 +0000 (14:36 -0800)]
keep response body out of logs during HEAD requests, by removing it from context

9 months agofix minor issue with postgres listener dealing with connection errors and shutdown
Justin Wind [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 22:33:41 +0000 (14:33 -0800)]
fix minor issue with postgres listener dealing with connection errors and shutdown

9 months agominor documentation fix
Justin Wind [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 23:07:24 +0000 (15:07 -0800)]
minor documentation fix

10 months agoMerge branch 'v1.3-dev' as v1.3.4 v1.3.4
Justin Wind [Sun, 23 Jan 2022 18:58:21 +0000 (10:58 -0800)]
Merge branch 'v1.3-dev' as v1.3.4

10 months agobump package version to 1.3.4
Justin Wind [Sun, 23 Jan 2022 18:54:28 +0000 (10:54 -0800)]
bump package version to 1.3.4

10 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 21:02:05 +0000 (13:02 -0800)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

10 months agoadd a screenshot to readme
Justin Wind [Sat, 15 Jan 2022 23:29:07 +0000 (15:29 -0800)]
add a screenshot to readme

10 months agoshow config errors on startup
Justin Wind [Sat, 15 Jan 2022 23:25:35 +0000 (15:25 -0800)]
show config errors on startup

10 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Sat, 15 Jan 2022 23:20:56 +0000 (15:20 -0800)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

10 months agoMerge branch 'v1.3-dev' as v1.3.3 v1.3.3
Justin Wind [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 18:43:17 +0000 (10:43 -0800)]
Merge branch 'v1.3-dev' as v1.3.3

10 months agobump package version to 1.3.3
Justin Wind [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 18:42:24 +0000 (10:42 -0800)]
bump package version to 1.3.3

10 months agominor adjustment to server startup log message
Justin Wind [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 18:33:55 +0000 (10:33 -0800)]
minor adjustment to server startup log message

10 months agoroot html is no longer invariant, serve it normally
Justin Wind [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 22:15:56 +0000 (14:15 -0800)]
root html is no longer invariant, serve it normally

10 months agoupdate devDependencies
Justin Wind [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 19:16:44 +0000 (11:16 -0800)]
update devDependencies

10 months agoupdate copyright
Justin Wind [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 19:11:09 +0000 (11:11 -0800)]
update copyright

10 months agofixed typo in logs
Justin Wind [Fri, 31 Dec 2021 20:25:52 +0000 (12:25 -0800)]
fixed typo in logs

10 months agoupdate squeep-authentication-module
Justin Wind [Fri, 31 Dec 2021 20:13:24 +0000 (12:13 -0800)]
update squeep-authentication-module

10 months agofix missed parameter in new template
Justin Wind [Fri, 31 Dec 2021 19:21:49 +0000 (11:21 -0800)]
fix missed parameter in new template

10 months agobundle default product image, with CC-by licensing metadata
Justin Wind [Fri, 31 Dec 2021 00:39:40 +0000 (16:39 -0800)]
bundle default product image, with CC-by licensing metadata

10 months agorefactor of authentication and html-templates into separate modules
Justin Wind [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 22:41:18 +0000 (14:41 -0800)]
refactor of authentication and html-templates into separate modules

10 months agoMerge branch 'v1.3-dev' as v1.3.2 v1.3.2
Justin Wind [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 18:56:05 +0000 (10:56 -0800)]
Merge branch 'v1.3-dev' as v1.3.2

10 months agobump package version to 1.3.2
Justin Wind [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 18:55:15 +0000 (10:55 -0800)]
bump package version to 1.3.2

10 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies to latest
Justin Wind [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 18:41:58 +0000 (10:41 -0800)]
update dependencies and devDependencies to latest

10 months agominor update to copyright span
Justin Wind [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 18:24:32 +0000 (10:24 -0800)]
minor update to copyright span

10 months agofix html template
Justin Wind [Sat, 6 Nov 2021 23:01:24 +0000 (16:01 -0700)]
fix html template

12 months agoupdate CHANGELOG.md
Justin Wind [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 01:05:21 +0000 (18:05 -0700)]
update CHANGELOG.md

12 months agoMerge branch 'v1.3-dev' as v1.3.1 v1.3.1
Justin Wind [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 00:53:22 +0000 (17:53 -0700)]
Merge branch 'v1.3-dev' as v1.3.1

12 months agobump package version to 1.3.1
Justin Wind [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 00:52:38 +0000 (17:52 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.3.1

12 months agokeep sensitive credentials out of logs
Justin Wind [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 00:51:20 +0000 (17:51 -0700)]
keep sensitive credentials out of logs

12 months agodocument newly required config field
Justin Wind [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 00:50:44 +0000 (17:50 -0700)]
document newly required config field

12 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies to latest
Justin Wind [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 00:48:19 +0000 (17:48 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies to latest

13 months agoMerge branch 'v1.3-dev' as v1.3.0 v1.3.0
Justin Wind [Sat, 23 Oct 2021 21:12:57 +0000 (14:12 -0700)]
Merge branch 'v1.3-dev' as v1.3.0

13 months agobump package version to 1.3.0
Justin Wind [Sat, 23 Oct 2021 21:12:10 +0000 (14:12 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.3.0

13 months agoIndieAuth login support, allows viewing of topics related to profile
Justin Wind [Sat, 23 Oct 2021 20:56:31 +0000 (13:56 -0700)]
IndieAuth login support, allows viewing of topics related to profile

Admin access is now session-based, using an encrypted cookie.  Added
local system PAM authentication option, as well.

13 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies to latest, move some to optional
Justin Wind [Sat, 16 Oct 2021 22:38:58 +0000 (15:38 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies to latest, move some to optional

13 months agoadd namespace to package version
Justin Wind [Sat, 9 Oct 2021 19:19:33 +0000 (12:19 -0700)]
add namespace to package version

13 months agoMerge branch 'v1.2-dev' as v1.2.2 v1.2-dev v1.2.2
Justin Wind [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 23:50:43 +0000 (16:50 -0700)]
Merge branch 'v1.2-dev' as v1.2.2

13 months agobump package version to 1.2.2
Justin Wind [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 23:49:45 +0000 (16:49 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.2.2

13 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies, fix a comment
Justin Wind [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 23:46:19 +0000 (16:46 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies, fix a comment

14 months agoupdate changelog
Justin Wind [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 18:55:52 +0000 (11:55 -0700)]
update changelog

14 months agoMerge branch 'v1.2-dev' as v1.2.1 v1.2.1
Justin Wind [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 18:46:29 +0000 (11:46 -0700)]
Merge branch 'v1.2-dev' as v1.2.1

14 months agobump package version to 1.2.1
Justin Wind [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 18:46:02 +0000 (11:46 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.2.1

14 months agoupdate dependencies and remove now-redundant functions
Justin Wind [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 18:43:47 +0000 (11:43 -0700)]
update dependencies and remove now-redundant functions

14 months agofix minor log entry issue
Justin Wind [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 20:51:04 +0000 (13:51 -0700)]
fix minor log entry issue

14 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies, fix issue with updated html parser not wanti...
Justin Wind [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 20:10:38 +0000 (13:10 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies, fix issue with updated html parser not wanting a buffer

14 months agominor updates to root HTML
Justin Wind [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 19:01:03 +0000 (12:01 -0700)]
minor updates to root HTML

15 months agoMerge branch 'v1.2-dev' as v1.2.0 v1.2.0
Justin Wind [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 17:04:08 +0000 (10:04 -0700)]
Merge branch 'v1.2-dev' as v1.2.0