squeep-web-linking
3 months agobump package version to 1.0.7 master v1.0.7
Justin Wind [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 18:37:58 +0000 (11:37 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.0.7

3 months agoupdate devDependencies
Justin Wind [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 18:36:08 +0000 (11:36 -0700)]
update devDependencies

5 months agoadd .npmignore to exclude reference docs from packaging
Justin Wind [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 22:46:25 +0000 (15:46 -0700)]
add .npmignore to exclude reference docs from packaging

5 months agobump package version to 1.0.6 v1.0.6
Justin Wind [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 00:40:07 +0000 (17:40 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.0.6

5 months agoupdated devDependencies, regenerated parser
Justin Wind [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 00:39:28 +0000 (17:39 -0700)]
updated devDependencies, regenerated parser

6 months agobump package version to 1.0.5 v1.0.5
Justin Wind [Fri, 6 May 2022 18:50:05 +0000 (11:50 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.0.5

6 months agoupdate devDependencies
Justin Wind [Fri, 6 May 2022 18:20:26 +0000 (11:20 -0700)]
update devDependencies

8 months agobump package version to 1.0.4 v1.0.4
Justin Wind [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 21:20:26 +0000 (14:20 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.0.4

8 months agoupdate devDependencies
Justin Wind [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 21:19:44 +0000 (14:19 -0700)]
update devDependencies

10 months agobump package version to 1.0.3 v1.0.3
Justin Wind [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 18:55:14 +0000 (10:55 -0800)]
bump package version to 1.0.3

10 months agoupdate devDependencies
Justin Wind [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 18:54:32 +0000 (10:54 -0800)]
update devDependencies

10 months agobump package version to 1.0.2 v1.0.2
Justin Wind [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 21:24:00 +0000 (13:24 -0800)]
bump package version to 1.0.2

10 months agoupdate devDependencies
Justin Wind [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 21:23:21 +0000 (13:23 -0800)]
update devDependencies

13 months agobump package version to 1.0.1 v1.0.1
Justin Wind [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 22:49:07 +0000 (15:49 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.0.1

13 months agoupdate devDependencies to latest
Justin Wind [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 22:47:46 +0000 (15:47 -0700)]
update devDependencies to latest

14 months agoupdate devDependencies to latest
Justin Wind [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 21:55:18 +0000 (14:55 -0700)]
update devDependencies to latest

15 months agoinitial release v1.0.0
Justin Wind [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 18:56:55 +0000 (11:56 -0700)]
initial release

16 months agoroot commit (empty)
Justin Wind [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 18:13:16 +0000 (11:13 -0700)]
root commit (empty)