squeep-resource-authentication-module
3 weeks agobump package version to 1.0.1 master v1.0.1
Justin Wind [Sun, 27 Aug 2023 22:01:33 +0000 (15:01 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.0.1

3 weeks agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Sun, 27 Aug 2023 22:00:04 +0000 (15:00 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

3 weeks agoremove @squeep/base64url dependency in lieu of native encoder
Justin Wind [Sun, 27 Aug 2023 21:59:10 +0000 (14:59 -0700)]
remove @squeep/base64url dependency in lieu of native encoder

11 months agoinitial commit v1.0.0
Justin Wind [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 20:20:53 +0000 (13:20 -0700)]
initial commit

17 months agoroot commit (empty)
Justin Wind [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 20:36:02 +0000 (13:36 -0700)]
root commit (empty)