squeep-mystery-box
2 months agobump package version to 1.2.0 master v1.2.0
Justin Wind [Sun, 18 Sep 2022 23:08:14 +0000 (16:08 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.2.0

2 months agosupport new key derivations, add new preferred versions using such
Justin Wind [Sat, 17 Sep 2022 21:39:36 +0000 (14:39 -0700)]
support new key derivations, add new preferred versions using such

The purposefully time-consuming scrypt has proven divergent from the
use-cases for this module.
Scrypt is still available but no longer the default, preferring blake2b512,
with shake256 also available.

2 months agoreplace deprecated Buffer slice() calls with subarray()
Justin Wind [Sat, 17 Sep 2022 19:43:51 +0000 (12:43 -0700)]
replace deprecated Buffer slice() calls with subarray()

2 months agobump package version to 1.1.1 v1.1.1
Justin Wind [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 16:39:34 +0000 (09:39 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.1.1

2 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 22:00:46 +0000 (15:00 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

3 months agobump package version to 1.1.0 v1.1.0
Justin Wind [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 21:13:05 +0000 (14:13 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.1.0

3 months agosupport providing multiple secrets, always encrypt with first, attempt decryption...
Justin Wind [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 21:12:04 +0000 (14:12 -0700)]
support providing multiple secrets, always encrypt with first, attempt decryption with all, to allow secret rolling

3 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 19:09:30 +0000 (12:09 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

5 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 22:57:30 +0000 (15:57 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

5 months agobump package version to 1.0.8 v1.0.8
Justin Wind [Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:36:33 +0000 (17:36 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.0.8

5 months agoupdate dependencies
Justin Wind [Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:35:52 +0000 (17:35 -0700)]
update dependencies

6 months agobump package version to 1.0.7 v1.0.7
Justin Wind [Fri, 6 May 2022 17:59:48 +0000 (10:59 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.0.7

6 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Fri, 6 May 2022 17:58:47 +0000 (10:58 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

7 months agobump package version to 1.0.6 v1.0.6
Justin Wind [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 17:00:43 +0000 (10:00 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.0.6

7 months agosplit b64u functions into separate package
Justin Wind [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 17:00:02 +0000 (10:00 -0700)]
split b64u functions into separate package

8 months agobump package version to 1.0.5 v1.0.5
Justin Wind [Sat, 26 Mar 2022 22:00:12 +0000 (15:00 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.0.5

8 months agothrow simpler errors on some invalid inputs
Justin Wind [Sat, 26 Mar 2022 21:59:30 +0000 (14:59 -0700)]
throw simpler errors on some invalid inputs

8 months agoupdate devDependencies
Justin Wind [Sat, 26 Mar 2022 21:57:23 +0000 (14:57 -0700)]
update devDependencies

8 months agobump package version to 1.0.4 v1.0.4
Justin Wind [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 21:28:37 +0000 (14:28 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.0.4

8 months agoupdate devDependencies
Justin Wind [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 21:28:05 +0000 (14:28 -0700)]
update devDependencies

9 months agoupdate devDependencies
Justin Wind [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 20:51:57 +0000 (12:51 -0800)]
update devDependencies

10 months agobump package version to 1.0.3 v1.0.3
Justin Wind [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 18:51:15 +0000 (10:51 -0800)]
bump package version to 1.0.3

10 months agoupdate devDependencies
Justin Wind [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 18:50:30 +0000 (10:50 -0800)]
update devDependencies

10 months agobump package version to 1.0.2 v1.0.2
Justin Wind [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 21:12:18 +0000 (13:12 -0800)]
bump package version to 1.0.2

10 months agoupdate devDependencies
Justin Wind [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 21:11:40 +0000 (13:11 -0800)]
update devDependencies

13 months agobump package version to 1.0.1 v1.0.1
Justin Wind [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 22:51:52 +0000 (15:51 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.0.1

13 months agoupdate devDependencies
Justin Wind [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 22:51:11 +0000 (15:51 -0700)]
update devDependencies

13 months agoinitial commit v1.0.0
Justin Wind [Sat, 9 Oct 2021 18:46:44 +0000 (11:46 -0700)]
initial commit

13 months agoroot commit (empty) v0.0.0
Justin Wind [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 23:48:36 +0000 (16:48 -0700)]
root commit (empty)