squeep-logger-json-console
6 months agobump package version to 1.0.2 master v1.0.2
Justin Wind [Fri, 6 May 2022 18:43:33 +0000 (11:43 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.0.2

6 months agoupdate devDependencies
Justin Wind [Fri, 6 May 2022 18:43:02 +0000 (11:43 -0700)]
update devDependencies

6 months agobump package version to 1.0.1 v1.0.1
Justin Wind [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 16:26:29 +0000 (09:26 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.0.1

6 months agoupdate devDependencies
Justin Wind [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 16:25:51 +0000 (09:25 -0700)]
update devDependencies

8 months agoInitial commit v1.0.0
Justin Wind [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 01:38:16 +0000 (17:38 -0800)]
Initial commit

8 months agoroot commit (empty) v0.0.0
Justin Wind [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 01:09:12 +0000 (17:09 -0800)]
root commit (empty)