squeep-lazy-property
5 months agobump package version to 1.1.2 master v1.1.2
Justin Wind [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 22:14:48 +0000 (15:14 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.1.2

5 months agofix dependencies
Justin Wind [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 22:14:03 +0000 (15:14 -0700)]
fix dependencies

5 months agobump package version to 1.1.1 v1.1.1
Justin Wind [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 21:55:12 +0000 (14:55 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.1.1

5 months agoupdate devDependencies
Justin Wind [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 21:49:27 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
update devDependencies

5 months agofix typo
Justin Wind [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 21:48:31 +0000 (14:48 -0700)]
fix typo

5 months agobump package version to 1.1.0 v1.1.0
Justin Wind [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 22:56:34 +0000 (15:56 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.1.0

5 months agocleanup and rearrangement
Justin Wind [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 22:55:47 +0000 (15:55 -0700)]
cleanup and rearrangement

5 months agoremove duplicate code
Justin Wind [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 17:00:17 +0000 (10:00 -0700)]
remove duplicate code

6 months agobump package version to 1.0.1 v1.0.1
Justin Wind [Fri, 6 May 2022 17:56:36 +0000 (10:56 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.0.1

6 months agoupdate devDependencies
Justin Wind [Fri, 6 May 2022 17:55:48 +0000 (10:55 -0700)]
update devDependencies

8 months agoinitial commit v1.0.0
Justin Wind [Sat, 19 Mar 2022 20:23:24 +0000 (13:23 -0700)]
initial commit

8 months agoroot commit (empty)
Justin Wind [Sat, 19 Mar 2022 17:08:50 +0000 (10:08 -0700)]
root commit (empty)