squeep-indieauth-helper
2 weeks agobump package version to 1.2.0 master v1.2.0
Justin Wind [Sat, 12 Nov 2022 19:36:30 +0000 (11:36 -0800)]
bump package version to 1.2.0

2 weeks agoadd some support for tickets, introspection method, minor fixes
Justin Wind [Sat, 12 Nov 2022 19:35:47 +0000 (11:35 -0800)]
add some support for tickets, introspection method, minor fixes

2 weeks agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Fri, 11 Nov 2022 22:42:36 +0000 (14:42 -0800)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

7 weeks agobump package version to 1.1.7 v1.1.7
Justin Wind [Fri, 7 Oct 2022 18:46:47 +0000 (11:46 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.1.7

7 weeks agoallow parsing of response body even if status was unauthorized (client-specific work...
Justin Wind [Fri, 7 Oct 2022 18:46:01 +0000 (11:46 -0700)]
allow parsing of response body even if status was unauthorized (client-specific work-around)

7 weeks agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Fri, 7 Oct 2022 18:44:52 +0000 (11:44 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

2 months agobump package version to 1.1.6 v1.1.6
Justin Wind [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 18:25:16 +0000 (11:25 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.1.6

2 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 18:24:36 +0000 (11:24 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

3 months agoseparate validateClientIdentifier from fetchClientIdentifier, add validateProfile
Justin Wind [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 22:38:24 +0000 (15:38 -0700)]
separate validateClientIdentifier from fetchClientIdentifier, add validateProfile

3 months agobump package version to 1.1.5 v1.1.5
Justin Wind [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 19:03:16 +0000 (12:03 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.1.5

3 months agouse separate base64url module, update dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 19:01:52 +0000 (12:01 -0700)]
use separate base64url module, update dependencies and devDependencies

5 months agobump package version to 1.1.4 v1.1.4
Justin Wind [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 17:16:46 +0000 (10:16 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.1.4

5 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 17:14:08 +0000 (10:14 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

5 months agobump package version to 1.1.3 v1.1.3
Justin Wind [Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:39:05 +0000 (17:39 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.1.3

5 months agoupdate devDependencies
Justin Wind [Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:38:16 +0000 (17:38 -0700)]
update devDependencies

6 months agobump package version to 1.1.2 v1.1.2
Justin Wind [Fri, 6 May 2022 18:47:17 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.1.2

6 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Wed, 4 May 2022 19:15:31 +0000 (12:15 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

8 months agobump package version to 1.1.1 v1.1.1
Justin Wind [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 21:34:40 +0000 (14:34 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.1.1

8 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 21:33:17 +0000 (14:33 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

9 months agobump package version to 1.1.0 v1.1.0
Justin Wind [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 20:56:30 +0000 (12:56 -0800)]
bump package version to 1.1.0

9 months agosupport indieauth-metadata relation on profiles, per spec 20220212
Justin Wind [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 19:20:53 +0000 (11:20 -0800)]
support indieauth-metadata relation on profiles, per spec 20220212

10 months agobump package version to 1.0.2 v1.0.2
Justin Wind [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 19:04:03 +0000 (11:04 -0800)]
bump package version to 1.0.2

10 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 19:03:28 +0000 (11:03 -0800)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

10 months agobumps package version to 1.0.1 v1.0.1
Justin Wind [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 21:25:56 +0000 (13:25 -0800)]
bumps package version to 1.0.1

10 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 21:25:07 +0000 (13:25 -0800)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

13 months agoinitial commit v1.0.0
Justin Wind [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 23:32:22 +0000 (16:32 -0700)]
initial commit

13 months agoroot commit (empty) v0.0.0
Justin Wind [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 21:58:51 +0000 (14:58 -0700)]
root commit (empty)