squeep-html-template-helper
3 weeks agobump package version to 1.4.0 master v1.4.0
Justin Wind [Thu, 3 Nov 2022 19:22:10 +0000 (12:22 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.4.0

3 weeks agoupdate devDependencies
Justin Wind [Thu, 3 Nov 2022 19:13:20 +0000 (12:13 -0700)]
update devDependencies

3 weeks agofix custom css loading
Justin Wind [Thu, 3 Nov 2022 19:11:24 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
fix custom css loading

3 weeks agoadd initContext helper to set fields we expect to be present
Justin Wind [Thu, 3 Nov 2022 18:11:01 +0000 (11:11 -0700)]
add initContext helper to set fields we expect to be present

2 months agobump package version to 1.3.0 v1.3.0
Justin Wind [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 21:24:42 +0000 (14:24 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.3.0

2 months agoadd timeElement()
Justin Wind [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 21:23:58 +0000 (14:23 -0700)]
add timeElement()

2 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 21:23:31 +0000 (14:23 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

5 months agobump package version to 1.2.1 v1.2.1
Justin Wind [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 22:59:45 +0000 (15:59 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.2.1

5 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 22:59:11 +0000 (15:59 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

6 months agobump package version to 1.2.0 v1.2.0
Justin Wind [Fri, 6 May 2022 18:18:48 +0000 (11:18 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.2.0

6 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Fri, 6 May 2022 18:08:24 +0000 (11:08 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

6 months agoadd indention helper
Justin Wind [Fri, 6 May 2022 18:01:03 +0000 (11:01 -0700)]
add indention helper

7 months agofix naming of dependency
Justin Wind [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 17:34:26 +0000 (10:34 -0700)]
fix naming of dependency

7 months agobump package version to 1.1.1 v1.1.1
Justin Wind [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 16:09:03 +0000 (09:09 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.1.1

7 months agodateFormat now handles bad dates a little better
Justin Wind [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 16:07:47 +0000 (09:07 -0700)]
dateFormat now handles bad dates a little better

8 months agobump package version to 1.1.0 v1.1.0
Justin Wind [Sun, 27 Mar 2022 22:43:19 +0000 (15:43 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.1.0

8 months agoadd dateFormat
Justin Wind [Sun, 27 Mar 2022 22:42:47 +0000 (15:42 -0700)]
add dateFormat

8 months agobump package version to 1.0.4 v1.0.4
Justin Wind [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 21:23:45 +0000 (14:23 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.0.4

8 months agoupdate devDependencies
Justin Wind [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 21:23:11 +0000 (14:23 -0700)]
update devDependencies

9 months agobump package version to 1.0.3 v1.0.3
Justin Wind [Sat, 26 Feb 2022 19:48:07 +0000 (11:48 -0800)]
bump package version to 1.0.3

9 months agoadd viewport to boilerplate, add fix for firefox flash on load
Justin Wind [Sat, 26 Feb 2022 19:47:13 +0000 (11:47 -0800)]
add viewport to boilerplate, add fix for firefox flash on load

9 months agoupdate devDependencies
Justin Wind [Sat, 26 Feb 2022 19:45:40 +0000 (11:45 -0800)]
update devDependencies

10 months agobump package version to 1.0.2 v1.0.2
Justin Wind [Sat, 15 Jan 2022 23:10:26 +0000 (15:10 -0800)]
bump package version to 1.0.2

10 months agologoUrl now resolves the proper path depth, for path depths > 1
Justin Wind [Sat, 15 Jan 2022 23:09:26 +0000 (15:09 -0800)]
logoUrl now resolves the proper path depth, for path depths > 1

10 months agoupdate devDependencies
Justin Wind [Sat, 15 Jan 2022 23:08:26 +0000 (15:08 -0800)]
update devDependencies

10 months agobump package version to 1.0.1 v1.0.1
Justin Wind [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 21:20:57 +0000 (13:20 -0800)]
bump package version to 1.0.1

10 months agominor doc fix, update devDependencies
Justin Wind [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 21:20:09 +0000 (13:20 -0800)]
minor doc fix, update devDependencies

12 months agoinitial commit v1.0.0
Justin Wind [Sat, 6 Nov 2021 17:37:11 +0000 (10:37 -0700)]
initial commit

12 months agoroot commit (empty)
Justin Wind [Sat, 6 Nov 2021 17:09:12 +0000 (10:09 -0700)]
root commit (empty)