squeep-authentication-module
3 weeks agobump package version to 1.2.12 master v1.2.12
Justin Wind [Fri, 4 Nov 2022 00:20:06 +0000 (17:20 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.2.12

3 weeks agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Fri, 4 Nov 2022 00:19:20 +0000 (17:19 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

7 weeks agobump package version to 1.2.11 v1.2.11
Justin Wind [Fri, 7 Oct 2022 18:51:23 +0000 (11:51 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.2.11

7 weeks agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Fri, 7 Oct 2022 18:50:18 +0000 (11:50 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

2 months agobump package version to 1.2.10 v1.2.10
Justin Wind [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 18:42:29 +0000 (11:42 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.2.10

2 months agobump depdendencies
Justin Wind [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 18:40:16 +0000 (11:40 -0700)]
bump depdendencies

2 months agobump package version to 1.2.9 v1.2.9
Justin Wind [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 18:31:23 +0000 (11:31 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.2.9

2 months agoupdate dependency
Justin Wind [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 18:29:17 +0000 (11:29 -0700)]
update dependency

2 months agobump package version to 1.2.8 v1.2.8
Justin Wind [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 17:38:09 +0000 (10:38 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.2.8

2 months agoupdate dependencies
Justin Wind [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 17:37:05 +0000 (10:37 -0700)]
update dependencies

2 months agobump package version to 1.2.7 v1.2.7
Justin Wind [Sat, 17 Sep 2022 00:16:54 +0000 (17:16 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.2.7

2 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Sat, 17 Sep 2022 00:16:17 +0000 (17:16 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

3 months agobump package version to 1.2.6 v1.2.6
Justin Wind [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 21:44:45 +0000 (14:44 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.2.6

3 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 21:44:05 +0000 (14:44 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

5 months agobump package version to 1.2.5 v1.2.5
Justin Wind [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 17:30:06 +0000 (10:30 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.2.5

5 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 17:27:35 +0000 (10:27 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

5 months agobump package version to 1.2.4 v1.2.4
Justin Wind [Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:42:16 +0000 (17:42 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.2.4

5 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 18:23:14 +0000 (11:23 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

5 months agotest coverage for allowed insecure cookies
Justin Wind [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 18:22:35 +0000 (11:22 -0700)]
test coverage for allowed insecure cookies

5 months agohandle undefined credential more gracefully
Justin Wind [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 18:21:38 +0000 (11:21 -0700)]
handle undefined credential more gracefully

6 months agobump package version to 1.2.3 v1.2.3
Justin Wind [Fri, 6 May 2022 19:01:21 +0000 (12:01 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.2.3

6 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Fri, 6 May 2022 19:00:45 +0000 (12:00 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

7 months agobump package version to 1.2.2 v1.2.2
Justin Wind [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 17:42:17 +0000 (10:42 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.2.2

7 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 17:41:45 +0000 (10:41 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

8 months agobump package version to 1.2.1 v1.2.1
Justin Wind [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 21:36:36 +0000 (14:36 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.2.1

8 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 21:35:54 +0000 (14:35 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

9 months agoset SameSite to Lax on session cookies
Justin Wind [Sat, 26 Feb 2022 22:01:08 +0000 (14:01 -0800)]
set SameSite to Lax on session cookies

9 months agobump package version to 1.2.0 v1.2.0
Justin Wind [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 22:30:11 +0000 (14:30 -0800)]
bump package version to 1.2.0

9 months agoupdates to support IndieAuth spec 20220212 metadata and issuer
Justin Wind [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 22:31:40 +0000 (14:31 -0800)]
updates to support IndieAuth spec 20220212 metadata and issuer

10 months agobump package version to 1.1.2 v1.1.2
Justin Wind [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 20:51:44 +0000 (12:51 -0800)]
bump package version to 1.1.2

10 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 20:33:09 +0000 (12:33 -0800)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

10 months agobump package version to 1.1.1 v1.1.1
Justin Wind [Fri, 31 Dec 2021 20:09:07 +0000 (12:09 -0800)]
bump package version to 1.1.1

10 months agofixed apiRequiredLocal method
Justin Wind [Fri, 31 Dec 2021 20:08:37 +0000 (12:08 -0800)]
fixed apiRequiredLocal method

10 months agobump package version to 1.1.0 v1.1.0
Justin Wind [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 21:31:06 +0000 (13:31 -0800)]
bump package version to 1.1.0

10 months agoadd initial support for api endpoint basic auth, updated dependencies
Justin Wind [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 21:29:41 +0000 (13:29 -0800)]
add initial support for api endpoint basic auth, updated dependencies

12 months agoinitial commit v1.0.0
Justin Wind [Sat, 6 Nov 2021 18:42:28 +0000 (11:42 -0700)]
initial commit

12 months agoroot commit (empty) v0.0.0
Justin Wind [Sat, 6 Nov 2021 00:14:59 +0000 (17:14 -0700)]
root commit (empty)