squeep-api-dingus
2 months agoMerge branch 'v1.2-dev' as v1.2.9 master v1.2-dev v1.2.9
Justin Wind [Fri, 16 Sep 2022 17:31:46 +0000 (10:31 -0700)]
Merge branch 'v1.2-dev' as v1.2.9

2 months agobump package version to 1.2.9
Justin Wind [Fri, 16 Sep 2022 17:30:23 +0000 (10:30 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.2.9

2 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Fri, 16 Sep 2022 17:29:11 +0000 (10:29 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

2 months agoclean up some lint issues
Justin Wind [Fri, 16 Sep 2022 17:27:59 +0000 (10:27 -0700)]
clean up some lint issues

5 months agoMerge branch 'v1.2-dev' as v1.2.8 v1.2.8
Justin Wind [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 23:55:01 +0000 (16:55 -0700)]
Merge branch 'v1.2-dev' as v1.2.8

5 months agobump package version to 1.2.8
Justin Wind [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 23:54:42 +0000 (16:54 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.2.8

5 months agoupdate devDependencies
Justin Wind [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 23:49:09 +0000 (16:49 -0700)]
update devDependencies

6 months agoMerge branch 'v1.2-dev' as v1.2.7 v1.2.7
Justin Wind [Fri, 6 May 2022 16:21:04 +0000 (09:21 -0700)]
Merge branch 'v1.2-dev' as v1.2.7

6 months agobump package version to 1.2.7
Justin Wind [Fri, 6 May 2022 16:20:46 +0000 (09:20 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.2.7

6 months agoupdate devDependencies
Justin Wind [Fri, 6 May 2022 16:19:21 +0000 (09:19 -0700)]
update devDependencies

6 months agoMerge branch 'v1.2-dev' as v1.2.6 v1.2.6
Justin Wind [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 16:21:51 +0000 (09:21 -0700)]
Merge branch 'v1.2-dev' as v1.2.6

6 months agobump package version to 1.2.6
Justin Wind [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 16:21:14 +0000 (09:21 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.2.6

7 months agoquiet an eslint warning
Justin Wind [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 00:55:53 +0000 (17:55 -0700)]
quiet an eslint warning

7 months agominor rearrangement in serveFile
Justin Wind [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 00:54:13 +0000 (17:54 -0700)]
minor rearrangement in serveFile

7 months agosimplify parameter objects slightly
Justin Wind [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 23:00:20 +0000 (16:00 -0700)]
simplify parameter objects slightly

7 months agominor refactoring in router, clarifying names and complicating parameter objects
Justin Wind [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:58:45 +0000 (17:58 -0700)]
minor refactoring in router, clarifying names and complicating parameter objects

7 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 22:23:25 +0000 (15:23 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

7 months agoadd option to bodyData() to not render into string
Justin Wind [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 22:17:50 +0000 (15:17 -0700)]
add option to bodyData() to not render into string

7 months agolog raw handler objects, rather than deprecated wrapper
Justin Wind [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 22:16:50 +0000 (15:16 -0700)]
log raw handler objects, rather than deprecated wrapper

7 months agominor documentation updates
Justin Wind [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 22:11:53 +0000 (15:11 -0700)]
minor documentation updates

8 months agoMerge branch 'v1.2-dev' as v1.2.5 v1.2.5
Justin Wind [Sat, 12 Mar 2022 22:07:48 +0000 (14:07 -0800)]
Merge branch 'v1.2-dev' as v1.2.5

8 months agobump package version to 1.2.5
Justin Wind [Sat, 12 Mar 2022 22:06:54 +0000 (14:06 -0800)]
bump package version to 1.2.5

8 months agoadd options to ingestBody
Justin Wind [Sat, 12 Mar 2022 22:04:17 +0000 (14:04 -0800)]
add options to ingestBody

8 months agoadd option to persist response body in context for HEAD requests
Justin Wind [Sat, 12 Mar 2022 22:03:12 +0000 (14:03 -0800)]
add option to persist response body in context for HEAD requests

8 months agosupport maximum request body size
Justin Wind [Sat, 12 Mar 2022 21:08:55 +0000 (13:08 -0800)]
support maximum request body size

8 months agoupdate devDependencies
Justin Wind [Sat, 12 Mar 2022 20:45:14 +0000 (12:45 -0800)]
update devDependencies

10 months agoMerge branch 'v1.2-dev' as v1.2.4 v1.2.4
Justin Wind [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 18:37:58 +0000 (10:37 -0800)]
Merge branch 'v1.2-dev' as v1.2.4

10 months agobump package version to 1.2.4
Justin Wind [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 18:37:24 +0000 (10:37 -0800)]
bump package version to 1.2.4

10 months agoupdate devDependencies
Justin Wind [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 18:36:08 +0000 (10:36 -0800)]
update devDependencies

10 months agoMerge branch 'v1.2-dev' as v1.2.3 v1.2.3
Justin Wind [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 21:17:50 +0000 (13:17 -0800)]
Merge branch 'v1.2-dev' as v1.2.3

10 months agobump package version to 1.2.3
Justin Wind [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 21:17:28 +0000 (13:17 -0800)]
bump package version to 1.2.3

10 months agoupdate devDependencies
Justin Wind [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 21:16:01 +0000 (13:16 -0800)]
update devDependencies

11 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 00:10:11 +0000 (16:10 -0800)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

12 months agoMerge branch 'v1.2-dev' as v1.2.2 v1.2.2
Justin Wind [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 20:45:46 +0000 (13:45 -0700)]
Merge branch 'v1.2-dev' as v1.2.2

12 months agobump package version to 1.2.2
Justin Wind [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 20:45:21 +0000 (13:45 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.2.2

12 months agoobscure authorization header value when logging
Justin Wind [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 20:41:40 +0000 (13:41 -0700)]
obscure authorization header value when logging

13 months agoMerge branch 'v1.2-dev' as v1.2.1 v1.2.1
Justin Wind [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 23:16:59 +0000 (16:16 -0700)]
Merge branch 'v1.2-dev' as v1.2.1

13 months agobump package version to 1.2.1
Justin Wind [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 23:16:22 +0000 (16:16 -0700)]
bump package version to 1.2.1

13 months agoupdate dependencies and devDependencies
Justin Wind [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 23:15:24 +0000 (16:15 -0700)]
update dependencies and devDependencies

13 months agoserveFile now requires a directory be specified
Justin Wind [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 23:11:17 +0000 (16:11 -0700)]
serveFile now requires a directory be specified

14 months agoMerge branch 'v1.2-dev' as v1.2.0 v1.2.0
Justin Wind [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 18:29:27 +0000 (11:29 -0700)]
Merge branch 'v1.2-dev' as v1.2.0

14 months agoallow additional arguments to be passed to handler functions
Justin Wind [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 17:56:49 +0000 (10:56 -0700)]
allow additional arguments to be passed to handler functions

also add basic handlers for redirects and static files

14 months agoupdate devDependencies to latest v1.1-dev
Justin Wind [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 21:49:41 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
update devDependencies to latest

15 months agoMerge branch 'v1.1-dev' as v1.1.0 v1.1.0
Justin Wind [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 16:23:17 +0000 (09:23 -0700)]
Merge branch 'v1.1-dev' as v1.1.0

15 months agofix and enforce indent rules
Justin Wind [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 18:42:11 +0000 (11:42 -0700)]
fix and enforce indent rules

15 months agopotentially serve static files with static headers
Justin Wind [Sat, 7 Aug 2021 18:59:22 +0000 (11:59 -0700)]
potentially serve static files with static headers

Support setting additional headers when serving static files by reading
from an associated metadata file.  Reminiscent of a CERN-era feature.

15 months agoinitial release v1.0.0
Justin Wind [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 20:36:56 +0000 (13:36 -0700)]
initial release