muf-repository
9 years agoThe string-parsing version of the function now works for arbitrarily-large numbers. master
Justin Wind [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 19:35:49 +0000 (11:35 -0800)]
The string-parsing version of the function now works for arbitrarily-large numbers.
Implemention suggested by Stacey.

9 years agoMerge branch 'release-1.0'
Justin Wind [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 20:35:08 +0000 (12:35 -0800)]
Merge branch 'release-1.0'

9 years agoinitial
Justin Wind [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 09:31:13 +0000 (01:31 -0800)]
initial

9 years agoInitial commit
Justin Wind [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 09:29:17 +0000 (01:29 -0800)]
Initial commit