firewall-squeep
2 years agoxeno add master
root [Thu, 14 May 2020 16:24:49 +0000 (09:24 -0700)]
xeno add

2 years agoremove vr caw from trusted
root [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 16:28:57 +0000 (09:28 -0700)]
remove vr caw from trusted

2 years agochirp updates
root [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 16:05:50 +0000 (09:05 -0700)]
chirp updates

2 years agoadd xeno
Justin Wind [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 15:54:33 +0000 (08:54 -0700)]
add xeno

2 years agoanother xeno
Justin Wind [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 17:38:19 +0000 (09:38 -0800)]
another xeno

2 years agoupdate xenophobe
Justin Wind [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 17:53:19 +0000 (09:53 -0800)]
update xenophobe

2 years agoupdate wark
root [Sun, 1 Dec 2019 19:42:40 +0000 (11:42 -0800)]
update wark

2 years agominor updates to scripts
Justin Wind [Sun, 1 Dec 2019 19:35:47 +0000 (11:35 -0800)]
minor updates to scripts

2 years agoadd squawk services
root [Sun, 1 Dec 2019 19:27:33 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
add squawk services

2 years agoupdate caw
root [Sun, 1 Dec 2019 19:26:49 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
update caw

4 years agoswap vps1 for new caw
root [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 20:33:12 +0000 (13:33 -0700)]
swap vps1 for new caw

4 years agoseparated trusted.cidr for linodes
root [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 18:08:04 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
separated trusted.cidr for linodes

4 years agoupdate trusted.cidr
Justin Wind [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 20:36:27 +0000 (13:36 -0700)]
update trusted.cidr

4 years agoadd ipsec stuff
Justin Wind [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 22:10:58 +0000 (14:10 -0800)]
add ipsec stuff

5 years agovps1 xeno
Justin Wind [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 16:17:37 +0000 (09:17 -0700)]
vps1 xeno

5 years agofirewall uses services
Justin Wind [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 22:32:23 +0000 (15:32 -0700)]
firewall uses services

5 years agoseparate services.sh
Justin Wind [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 22:11:42 +0000 (15:11 -0700)]
separate services.sh

5 years agorouter uses shaper
Justin Wind [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 21:16:47 +0000 (14:16 -0700)]
router uses shaper

5 years agoadd ipv6 to shaper.sh
Justin Wind [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 19:20:28 +0000 (12:20 -0700)]
add ipv6 to shaper.sh

5 years agofix shaper.sh
Justin Wind [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 19:09:36 +0000 (12:09 -0700)]
fix shaper.sh

5 years agoinitial router config
Justin Wind [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 18:24:54 +0000 (11:24 -0700)]
initial router config

5 years agowark xeno
Justin Wind [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 16:37:04 +0000 (09:37 -0700)]
wark xeno

5 years agoadd xeno chirp
root [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 17:59:32 +0000 (10:59 -0700)]
add xeno chirp

5 years agochirp xeno
root [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 16:52:29 +0000 (09:52 -0700)]
chirp xeno

5 years agoadd chirp xeno
root [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 21:48:49 +0000 (14:48 -0700)]
add chirp xeno

5 years agoadd wark xeno
Justin Wind [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 17:39:18 +0000 (10:39 -0700)]
add wark xeno

5 years agoxeno
root [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 16:28:07 +0000 (09:28 -0700)]
xeno

5 years agoxeno
root [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 16:14:18 +0000 (09:14 -0700)]
xeno

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/squeep/git/firewall-squeep
root [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 16:39:53 +0000 (09:39 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/squeep/git/firewall-squeep

5 years agoadd xeno
root [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 16:39:38 +0000 (09:39 -0700)]
add xeno

5 years agoadd xeno
Justin Wind [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:49:21 +0000 (09:49 -0700)]
add xeno

5 years agoadd wark things
Justin Wind [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 16:28:43 +0000 (09:28 -0700)]
add wark things

5 years agoxeno
root [Mon, 22 May 2017 17:27:05 +0000 (10:27 -0700)]
xeno

5 years agoadd to xeno
Justin Wind [Sun, 21 May 2017 15:55:18 +0000 (08:55 -0700)]
add to xeno

5 years agoadd some chirp xeno
root [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 21:53:10 +0000 (14:53 -0700)]
add some chirp xeno

5 years agouniq cidrs
Justin Wind [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 16:59:48 +0000 (09:59 -0700)]
uniq cidrs

5 years agoxenophobe.cidr
Justin Wind [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 17:27:09 +0000 (13:27 -0400)]
xenophobe.cidr

5 years agocidr
root [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 17:48:37 +0000 (09:48 -0800)]
cidr

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/squeep/git/firewall-squeep
root [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 18:04:34 +0000 (10:04 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/squeep/git/firewall-squeep

5 years agoupdate cidr
root [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 18:04:22 +0000 (10:04 -0800)]
update cidr

5 years agoadd cidr for vps1
Justin Wind [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 18:31:31 +0000 (10:31 -0800)]
add cidr for vps1

5 years agoadd cidr for chirp
root [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 22:08:58 +0000 (14:08 -0800)]
add cidr for chirp

5 years agocaw specific cidr
Justin Wind [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 18:54:36 +0000 (13:54 -0500)]
caw specific cidr

5 years agoadd some cidrs
Justin Wind [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 18:54:21 +0000 (13:54 -0500)]
add some cidrs

5 years agoonly ignore generated cidr
Justin Wind [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 18:53:56 +0000 (13:53 -0500)]
only ignore generated cidr

5 years agoreplace getent with grep, so that multiple entries/protocols are got for services
root [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:27:47 +0000 (10:27 -0800)]
replace getent with grep, so that multiple entries/protocols are got for services

5 years agochirp specific configs
root [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 22:08:44 +0000 (14:08 -0800)]
chirp specific configs

5 years agoipset updates now happen in bulk
Justin Wind [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 22:22:13 +0000 (17:22 -0500)]
ipset updates now happen in bulk

5 years agoadd counters to drop sets
Justin Wind [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 22:38:37 +0000 (14:38 -0800)]
add counters to drop sets

5 years agoadd tc egress shaping
Justin Wind [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 22:50:26 +0000 (14:50 -0800)]
add tc egress shaping

5 years agomove message funcs into common
Justin Wind [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 20:57:26 +0000 (12:57 -0800)]
move message funcs into common

5 years agocreate xenophobe chain in main firewall script
Justin Wind [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 20:55:47 +0000 (12:55 -0800)]
create xenophobe chain in main firewall script

5 years agoadd sinokorea droplist
Justin Wind [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 23:27:05 +0000 (15:27 -0800)]
add sinokorea droplist

5 years agovps1 specific configs
Justin Wind [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 01:26:44 +0000 (17:26 -0800)]
vps1 specific configs

5 years agocaw specific configs
Justin Wind [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 01:26:18 +0000 (20:26 -0500)]
caw specific configs

5 years agomore better services
Justin Wind [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 01:19:03 +0000 (20:19 -0500)]
more better services

5 years agofix service add
Justin Wind [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:41:24 +0000 (19:41 -0500)]
fix service add

5 years agofancier services
Justin Wind [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 23:20:47 +0000 (15:20 -0800)]
fancier services

5 years agofix creation
Justin Wind [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 22:15:34 +0000 (14:15 -0800)]
fix creation

5 years agoquiet creations
Justin Wind [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 22:15:19 +0000 (14:15 -0800)]
quiet creations

5 years agostreamlined more common functionality
Justin Wind [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 20:41:04 +0000 (12:41 -0800)]
streamlined more common functionality

5 years agoinitial scripts
Justin Wind [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 19:06:10 +0000 (11:06 -0800)]
initial scripts